Home > About Us > Know Your Dealership > Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Sr. VP - Sales

Shreenath Hyundai - Andheri Showroom
2266887777

Swati Chouhan

Manager - Sales

Shreenath Hyundai - Andheri Showroom
swati@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888681

Pranav Tripathi

Manager - Accessories

Shreenath Hyundai - Andheri Showroom
accandheri@shreenathhyundai.com
9820607895

Yogesh Dave

G.M. - Accounts

Shreenath Hyundai - Andheri Showroom
yogesh_d@shreenathhyundai.com
2266887777

Jignesh Umaralia

Manager - Finance

Shreenath Hyundai - Andheri Showroom
jignesh.umaralia@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888930

Ramesh Singh

Manager - Used cars

Shreenath Hyundai - Andheri Showroom
ucdandheri@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888952

Aloka Kantharia

Manager - Insurance Renewal

Shreenath Hyundai - Andheri Showroom
aloka@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888762

Waseem Mukadam

VP - Service

Shreenath Hyundai - Jogeshwari Service
waseem@shreenathhyundai.com
9870600086

Nishant Sawant

Manager - Service

Shreenath Hyundai - Jogeshwari Service
servicemanager.jogeshwari@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888453

Pinky Shah

G.M. - Sales

Shreenath Hyundai - Chembur Showroom
pinky@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888958

Bhavesh Mehta

Team Leader - Sales

Shreenath Hyundai - Chembur Showroom
sales.chembur@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888957

Poornima Gupta

Manager - Sales

Shreenath Hyundai - Thane Showroom
poornima.gupta@shreenathhyundai.com
9664161685

Ajay Mahajan

DGM - Parts

Shreenath Hyundai -Thane Service
dgmparts@shreenathhyundai.com
9664636666

Jaisukh Palankar

Manager BodyShop

Shreenath Hyundai -Thane Service
bodyshophyundai.thane@shreenathhyundai.com
9821888944